Laboratory of Aerophysical Studies of Subsonic Flows


Head of Laboratory - Professor V.V.Kozlov



 

Research Staff

Name
Photo
External Resources
Position
E-mail
Victor Kozlov

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Head, PhD, Professor
kozlov@itam.nsc.ru
Sergey Bardakhanov

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Chief Researcher, PhD, Professor
bard@itam.nsc.ru
Andrey Boiko

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Humboldt Network

Chief Researcher, PhD, Professor
boiko@itam.nsc.ru
Vladimir Borodylin

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Senior Researcher, PhD, Professor
bo@itam.nsc.ru
Alexander Dovgal

eLibrary

Humboldt Network

Principal Researcher, PhD, Professor
dovgal@itam.nsc.ru
Vasily Gorev

eLibrary

Researcher, PhD
gorev_vasiliy@ngs.ru
Genrikh Grek

eLibrary

Principal Researcher, PhD, Professor
grek@itam.nsc.ru
Andrey Ivanov

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Senior Researcher, PhD
andi@itam.nsc.ru
Yury Kachanov

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Humboldt Network

Chief Researcher, PhD, Professor
kachanov@itam.nsc.ru
Mikhail Katasonov

eLibrary

Principal Researcher, PhD, Professor
mikhail@itam.nsc.ru
Grigory Kozlov

eLibrary

Junior Researcher
Alexey Kryukov

Junior Researcher
kryukov@itam.nsc.ru
Albert Kurbatsky

eLibrary

Chief Researcher, PhD, Professor
kurbat@itam.nsc.ru
Maria Litvinenko

eLibrary

Researcher
litmar@itam.nsc.ru
Yury Litvinenko

eLibrary

Senior Researcher, PhD
litur@itam.nsc.ru
Dmitry Mischenko

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Junior Researcher, PhD
misch2005@yandex.ru
Alexander Pavlenko

eLibrary

Junior Researcher
pavlyenko@itam.nsc.ru
Alexander Sorokin

eLibrary

Senior Researcher, PhD
am_sorokin@ngs.ru
Dmitriy Trufanov

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Junior Researcher
trufanov@itam.nsc.ru
Sergey Yakovenko

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Senior Researcher, PhD
yakovenk@itam.nsc.ru
Boris Zanin

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Principal Researcher, PhD, Professor
zanin@itam.nsc.ru
Ilya Zverkov

eLibrary

ResearchGate

Senior Researcher, PhD
zverkov@itam.nsc.ru

This page in russian